V/A – What Happens In The Groove Vol. 2 [WHHA106]

What Happens bring you a quality selection of the finest underground house music for the dance floors featuring James Dutton, Tim Andresen, Ben Teufel, Seba Lecompte, Alvaro Hylander, Fer Ferrari, Trevor O’Neil, Lex (Athens) & Steve Sai, Oliversam, Low Tone, James Benedict and Jon Sweetname. The album contains 11 tracks brought to you in a DJ friendly unmixed format.

1. James Dutton – Kahlua (James Dutton’s Black Box Remix)
2. Tim Andresen – Almost Done (Ben Teufel Remix)
3. Seba Lecompte – One For The Road
4. Alvaro Hylander – Dark Life (Fer Ferrari Remix)
5. Tim Andresen – Dark Illusion
6. Trevor O’Neil – Bung
7. Lex (Athens) & Steve Sai – Everybody Lies
8. Oliversam – Walking Afternoon
9. Low Tone – You’ll Be Lucky
10. James Benedict – Blue Sky
11. Jon Sweetname – Save Our Souls