V/A – What Happens In The Deep Vol 1 [WHHA064]

With an inspiring selection of quality producers including the likes of Tim Andresen, Stanny Abram, S.K.A.M. and many more, What Happens brings you a collection of the finest deep sounds for the dance floors.

1. A Day At The Terrace (Dave Nash Remix)
2. Wonderwall
3. Floating On Air
4. A New Era
5. Alcohol Abuse
6. You Know better
7. Super Classico
8. Baila Mas (Paxton Fettel Remix)
9. The Art Of Easing (Tim Andresen Remix)
10. Panama
11. Gimme Some
12. Hick Up
13. Listen From Behind