V/A – This Is What Happens Vol. 3 [WHHA110]

Following up on the highly successful previous compilations, the WH family brings you yet another collection of the finest sounds and beats for the dance floor. The album contains 13 tracks from some of the strongest international names of the underground club scene. It is brought to you in a DJ friendly unmixed format. This is What Happens Vol 3

1. Tim Andresen – Lonely House
2. James Dutton – Kahlua
3. Lau Frank – One At A Time
4. Seba Lecompte – Love Connection
5. Dilby – Don’t Leave Me
6. Oliversam – Paradise
7. Professional Losers – Crazy Sexy Hypnotic (QMUSSE Remix)
8. Low Tone – You’ll Be Lucky (Howard Sessions Remix)
9. Tim Andresen – Almost Done
10. QMUSSE – Black Lights
11. Marco Grandi – Jah Man (Instrumental)
12. Danny Hartley – Down & Out
13. James Benedict – No Stoppin’