V/A – This is What Happens Vol. 1 [WHHA027]

Tim Andresen is showcasing the underground sound of What Happens. Kicking off in deep and tech housey territory and slowly building towards slightly tougher sounds, the album is smoothly mixed together featuring tracks and remixes from the man himself and some of the finest producer talents.

 1. Wonderkid
2. Grasshopper 2008 (Dale Anderson Remix)
3. Il Pleut
4. Closer
5. Ladybug (No Brainer Remix)
6. Beaucoup De Soleil
7. Beaver
8. Speechless
9. Funkme No More (Bastards Of Funk Mix)
10. Traffic
11. Forget The Memories (Elias Tzikas Remix)
12. Continuous DJ Mix